Rep List

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Detex Corporation
sales@detex.com

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada

ASH
Nathan Gutsu – (714) 944-9972
John Gutsu – (714) 813-0684
Aaron Gutsu – (949) 201-3943
Mark Ferraro – (714) 920-6440
326 West Katella Avenue
Suite 4C
Orange, CA 92867
Phone (714) 744-6944
Fax (714) 744-6943
detex@ASHassociates.com

Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Claire H. Cusick Co. Inc.
Bill Cusick
Kendy Cusick-Rindone
6086 S. Filbert Ct.
Littleton, CO 80121
Phone (303) 771-0152
Fax (303) 771-3243
ccusickco@aol.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Northwest Wisconsin

Detex Corporation
sales@detex.com

Northern Illinois, Wisconsin

Waggoner Brenia Associates
Jeff Waggoner, CSI
Peter Brenia, AHC/CSI
Jeff Phone – (630) 469-8276
Jeff Fax – (630) 469-8289
Peter Phone – (847) 347-3505
Peter Fax – (847) 453-7620
jawaggoner@wbaco.com
pbrenia@wbaco.com

Southern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Patterson Sales, Inc.
Richard Patterson
Sarah Hackett
Susan Grace
1966 Linn Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone (816) 221-3322
Fax (816) 221-5566
richard.patterson@pattersonsales.biz

Arkansas, Oklahoma, North & Southwest Texas

I & H Associates, Inc.
Christopher Bianco
1301 Roadrunner Dr.
Little Elm, TX 75068
Cell (972) 765-7507
sales@leedingarchitectural.com

Southeastern Texas, Louisiana

Orman and Associates, LLC
Robin Orman, AHC
17515 Marigold
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone (281) 242-4698
Fax (281) 494-4698
hardware24@aol.com

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Florida Panhandle

Mayo Associates
Jeff Addis, Principal
1050 Bluffhaven Way
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone (678) 965-4720
Cell (678) 576-5753
jaddis@teammayo.com

Tom Stapleton, Principal
3211 Planters Ridge
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone (704) 841-8745
Cell (704) 877-0304
Fax (704) 841-9206
tstapleton@teammayo.com

Patrick Manning
455 Glencourtney Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone (404) 907-5021
pmanning@teammayo.com

Andy P. Gibson
805 Vandalia Drive
Cary, NC 27519
Phone (919) 896-1033
agibson@teammayo.com

Florida (except panhandle)

RHI Associates
Rick Hubbard
1640 Kersley Circle
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Toll Free (877) 833-8811 Ext. 2
Phone (407) 833-8811 Ext. 2
Fax (407) 833-8899
Cell (407) 474-4242
Rick@rhi-asc.com

Michael Hubbard
Tallahassee, FL
Phone (877) 833-8811 Ext. 3
Michael@rhi-asc.com

Kaitlyn Summerfield
Toll Free (877) 833-8811 Ext. 1
Kaitlyn@rhi-asc.com

Mitch Gordon
Tallahassee, S. FL, Tampa Bay
Phone (877) 833-8811 Ext. 4
Mitch@rhi-asc.com

Virginia, Washington D.C., Maryland

Frazier Commercial Sales
Paul Frazier
23500 Rolling Fork Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
Phone (301) 482-2227
Fax (301) 482-2410
paulfrazierfcs@gmail.com

Ohio, Michigan, Toledo Area, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Bockert & Associates, Inc.
Larry Wysocki
18 Fort Monroe Industrial Pkwy.
Monroeville, OH 44847
Phone (800) 321-7550 (Toll Free)
Cell (440) 427-4626
Fax (419) 465-4216
lwysocki@bockert-inc.com

Dennis Bockhorst
Cell (419) 677-9564
dbockhorst@bockert-inc.com

Indiana, Kentucky

Baines Builders Products, Inc.
Glen Baines
PO Box 783
Carmel, IN 46082
Phone (317) 846-9440
Fax (317) 574-0129
glen@bainesinc.com

Brent Guiliani
Georgetown, KY
Phone (859) 940-1528
brent@bainesinc.com

Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

Doorwares Associates, Inc.
Jim Handschuh, CIL
324 Clump Road
Green Lane, PA 18054
Phone (215) 651-2124
jim.handschuh@gmail.com
jim@doorwares.com

Jim Handschuh, Jr.
Phone (215) 390-6093
jhandschuh@gmail.com

Northern New Jersey, Southern New York

P. J. Polke Co., Inc.
Dan Arthur
628 Route 10 Unit #1
Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone (973) 515-7278
Fax (973) 515-3671
info@pjpolke.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Upstate New York

NE Safety & Security Associates
Roy Veugen
3 Bert Dr., Unit 10
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone (781) 344-8411
Fax (888) 788-4995
contact@nessaco.net

Canada – Ontario, Quebec and Maritime Provinces

KM Thomas Company Ltd.
John Kalnay
360 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 5X9
Canada
Phone Toll Free 877-798-0611
Phone 416-798-0611
Fax 416-798-1349

Canada – British Columbia, Alberta

Alliance Sales Corp
Dave Long
5542 Camden Dr
Chilliwack BC CANADA
V2R 0P7
Phone 604-671-5244
Fax 1-866-476-9161
dave.long@alliancesales.ca

Macau, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines, China, Guam & Thailand

James Lee
Phone + 852-3586-3765
detexasia@gmail.com

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Brunei, Vietnam, Japan & South Korea

Benroth International
Benny F. H. Lee
21 Science Park Road
02-03 The Aquarius
Singapore Science Park 2
Singapore 117628
Phone + 65 6773-9546
Fax + 65 6836-7394
blee@benrothintl.com

Mexico, Belice, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Guyana, Surinam, Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay, Argentina & Jamaica

Seguridad Para Inmuebles
Ing. Octavio Arellano L.
Ruperto Martinez 1456 Ote.
Monterrey N.L. CP 64000,
Mexico
Phone (52) 01 81 83 44 54 38
Fax (52) 01 81 83 44 54 41
octavio@detex.com

Europe & North Africa

RS Agencies
Rob Sherwood
Littleover
New Road
Rayne CM77 6SY,  UK
Phone +44 (0)7785 350489
rob@rsagencies.com

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Oman, India, Bahrain, Lebanon, Kuwait, Yemen, Jordan, Syria & Qatar

Didon General Trading LLC
Ben Shaw
Andy Odell
12 Oasis Centre Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai UAE
Phone +971 (0) 4321 3228
benshaw@didon.com
andyodell@didon.com