800-729-3839

Locate A Hardware Sales Representative (U.S. & Canada)

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Hughes Agency
Bob LaFerriere
Randy Schaaf
301 30th Street NE
Suite 106
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone (253) 939-8115
Fax (253) 288-8784
bob@premierhardwareproducts.com
randy@premierhardwareproducts.com

 

Top



Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada

ASH Associates, Inc.
John Gutsu
Aaron Gutsu
Aida Gutsu
Nathan Gutsu
326 West Katella Avenue
Suite 4C
Orange, CA 92867
Phone (714) 744-6944
Fax (714) 744-6943
detex@ASHassociates.com

Top



Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Claire H. Cusick Co., Inc.
Bill Cusick
Kendy Cusick-Rindone
6086 S. Filbert Ct.
Littleton, CO 80121
Phone (303) 771-0152
Fax (303) 771-3243
ccusickco@aol.com

Top



Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Northwest Wisconsin

M.R. Representatives
Mark Schrantz, AHC
2963 Yorkton Blvd. Ste. D
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone (651) 659-0801
Fax (651) 659-0803
sales@mrreps.com

Top



Northern Illinois, Wisconsin

Waggoner Brenia Associates
Jeff Waggoner, CSI
Peter Brenia, AHC/CSI
Jeff Phone - (630) 469-8276
Jeff Fax - (630) 469-8289
Peter Phone - (847) 347-3505
Peter Fax - (847) 453-7620
jawaggoner@wbaco.com
pbrenia@wbaco.com

Top



Southern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Patterson Sales, Inc.
Richard Patterson
Sarah Hackett
Susan Grace
1966 Linn Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone (816) 221-3322
Fax (816) 221-5566
richard.patterson@pattersonsales.biz

Top



Arkansas, Oklahoma, North & Southwest Texas

I & H Associates, Inc.
James Cavness, AHC
2175 Switzer Road
Sanger, TX 76266
Cell (214) 287-1111
Fax (940) 458-5769
jamjcav@aol.com

Christopher Bianco
Leeding Architectural
613 Crocket Drive
Lavon, TX 75166
Cell (972) 765-7507
sales@leedingarchitectural.com

Top



Southeastern Texas, Louisiana

Orman and Associates
Robin Orman, AHC
17515 Marigold
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone (281) 242-4698
Fax (281) 494-4698
hardware24@aol.com

Top



Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Florida Panhandle

Innovative Sales Technologies/DBA Mayo Associates
Jeff Addis
1050 Bluffhaven Way
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone (770) 921-7851
Fax (770) 925-7149
jaddis@teammayo.com

Tom Stapleton
3211 Planters Ridge
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone (704) 841-8745
Fax (704) 841-9206
tstapleton@teammayo.com

Andy P. Gibson
805 Vandalia Drive
Cary, NC 27519
Phone (919) 896-1033
agibson@teammayo.com

Top


Florida (except panhandle)

Southeast Security Hardware
Rick Hubbard
1640 Kersley Circle
Heathrow, Fl 32746
Toll Free (800) 310-2794
Phone (407) 833-8811
Fax (407) 833-8899
Cell (407) 474-4242
rick@southeastsh.com

Top



Virginia, Washington D.C., Maryland

Frazier Commercial Sales
Paul Frazier
23500 Rolling Fork Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
Phone (301) 482-2227
Fax (301) 482-2410
paulfrazier11@aol.com

Top



Ohio, Michigan, Toledo Area, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Bockert & Associates, Inc.
John Bockert
18 Fort Monroe Industrial Pkwy.
Monroeville, OH 44847
Phone (800) 321-7550 (Toll Free)
Fax (419) 465-4216
sales@bockert-inc.com

Top



Indiana, Kentucky

Baines Builders Products, Inc.
Glen Baines
PO Box 783
Carmel, IN 46082
Phone (317) 846-9440
Fax (317) 574-0129
glen@bainesinc.com

Brent Guiliani
Georgetown, KY
Phone (859) 940-1528
brent@bainesinc.com

Top



Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

Doorwares Associates, Inc.
Jim Handschuh, CIL
324 Clump Road
Green Lane, PA 18054
Phone (215) 258-1264
Faxes (215) 258-1264

jim.handschuh@gmail.com

Top


 

Northern New Jersey, Southern New York

P. J. Polke Co., Inc.
Dan Arthur
628 Route 10 Unit #1
Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone (973) 515-7278
Fax (973) 515-3671
info@pjpolke.com

Top



Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Upstate New York

NE Safety & Security Associates
3 Bert Dr., Unit 10
Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone (781) 344-8411
Fax (888) 788-4995
contact@nessaco.net

Top



All Other States

Detex Corporation
Gary Hackney
Ken Kuehler
Karen Morin
302 Detex Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone (800) 729-3839 (Toll Free)
Fax (800) 653-3839
sales@detex.com

Top



Canada – Ontario, Quebec and Maritime Provinces

K.M. Thomas Company Ltd
360 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 5X9
Canada
Phone Toll Free 877-798-0611
Phone 416-798-0611
Fax 416-798-1349
info@kmthomas.com

Top


Canada – British Columbia, Alberta

Alliance Sales Corp
Dave Long
5542 Camden Dr
Chilliwack BC CANADA
V2R 0P7
Phone Toll Free 866-476-9161
Phone 604-671-5244
Fax 1-866-476-9161
dave.long@alliancesales.ca

Top

Buy American Act American Flag

Mailing Address:
302 Detex Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Telephone:
800-729-3839

Department Contact List